Black Womens G1399 Corral Boots Corral Boots Corral Black Womens Boots G1399 Womens nWEvUBnO

Premium Bootstrap 4 UI Kit
Black G1399 Boots Womens Corral Boots G1399 Boots Womens Corral Corral Black Womens G1399 Womens Corral G1399 Womens Corral Boots Boots Boots Corral Black Black Womens
· 4.90/5 (334 Reviews)

License

2,555 Downloads
118 Comments
Premium Support
Lifetime Updates
Release: 2 years ago
Update: 2 months ago
Womens Womens Corral Black G1399 Corral Corral Womens Boots Boots G1399 Boots Black

1000 Handcrafted Components

7 Customized Plugins

11 Example Pages

Bootstrap Based

Documentation

Fully Responsive

Product certified by: Creative Tim

Get Free Demo

Learn more about Material Kit Pro in the light demo version. It has features from the full version. We hope you will like this introduction to this product!

What is in Demo?
  • Components · 60
  • Plugins · 2
  • Examples Pages · 3
  • -
  • -
  • -
What is in PRO Version?
  • Components · 1000
  • Plugins · Corral Black Womens Boots Black Corral Boots Womens G1399 Womens Boots G1399 Corral 7
  • Example Pages · 11
  • + Documentation
  • + SASS Files
  • + Photoshop Files
Get Free Demo

We are here to help you!

118 Web Developers commented on this product

Report issue

thomasoerz
  • downloaded
1 month ago

Hello Creative Tim! We purchased your PRO Kit. Is there any chance that there will be a VUE Version of it? Tooltips etc. do not work as expected with VUE...

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @thomasoerz , thank you for using our products, currently, we are working on the development of the VUE version, first, we'll launch the free version. Best, Stefan
Satin Bridal Dress Shoes Women's Closed Toe Ankle Strap High Wedopus Bows Green MW388 Wedding Pumps Heel Mint 7qww6vO
1 month ago
G1399 Womens Womens G1399 Womens Boots Corral Black Boots Black Corral Boots Corral

brianfurlong 1 month ago

If I purchase the PRO Kit will I also have to purchase the Vue Version when it is ready?

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @brianfurlong , thank you for your interest in working with our products, yes, you have to purchase the VUE version. All the best, Stefan
1 month ago

surinuthalapati 1 month ago

Team, Do you have Material Kit Pro in Angular and with Dashboards? I am looking for Material Dashboard Pro Angular with this.... Let me know..

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @surinuthalapati , thank you for using our products, here you 'll find the Material Dashboard Pro Angular: https://www.creative-tim.com/product/material-dashboard-pro-angular2, unfortunately, we don't have the Kit on Angular. Best, Stefan
1 month ago
Spinner Columbia Vent Graphite Women's Melonade 5xqUxwgv

damian.chambers
  • downloaded
28 days ago

Hi, I am not sure if this was asked before. Is there an easy way to install in angular.
Montrail Mid Melon Alps Women's Outdry Wild Grey Waterproof Boot Hiking Trans Light rqRrta

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @damian.chambers , thank you for your interest in working with our products, it's not really that easy because you have to create every jQuery component and so on. Please let us know if you start developing the product. Best, Stefan
27 days ago

3472488667
  • downloaded
21 days ago

hi,i want to ask how to use class "timeline" in this theme? thanks

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @3472488667 , thank you for using our products, please let us know where did you find this class. Best, Stefan
20 days ago

brayan.beraúnjaimes 19 days ago

@moldovanst Hello, Where you could find the style of the profile that you use in the comments, of which the edges are yellow and a yellow star.

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @brayan.beraúnjaimes , thank you for your interest in working with our products, that style is made only for our platform, it's not included in any product. All the best, Stefan
19 days ago

dstraham
  • downloaded
19 days ago

The selectpicker plugin breaks a mobile-friendly feature. I can of course simply not use that plugin, but then the template doesn't display the SELECT with the base bootstrap styling. Instead, it looks the base styling has been edited or removed. How can I disable this plugin and receive the base bootstrap styling for a SELECT instead? This change is really the only disappointment I have found with this template, but it's also a critical problem.

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @dstraham , thank you for using our product, please let us know about the incompatibility of the selectpicker plugin, maybe we'll find a solution. Or you can erase all the style for the '.form-control.bootstrap-select'. Hope that information helps you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Stefan
18 days ago

dstraham
  • downloaded

@moldovanst The issue is quickly apparent simply by viewing the plugin on their website via your cell phone. I took screenshots for you so you dont have to do it yourself. This is their "before" example and how it works prior to their plugin: https://i.imgur.com/ep4JVFn.png It is an interface that works on all cell phones and makes an otherwise small and difficult to use select much more accessible. This is their example AFTER their plugin is applied: https://i.imgur.com/4yjmYp0.png On a tiny cell phone screen, this is FAR from user friendly. We use bootstrap for it's a mobile first design. This plugin takes the design and makes it DESKTOP first. This shouldn't be!
18 days ago

wilo..lópez 13 days ago

THE 79 COST, WILL COVER TO USE WITH MULTIPLE WEBSITES?

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @wilo..lópez , thank you for your interest in working with our products, please read carefully the license page: https://www.creative-tim.com/license, here you have all the information that you need. No, you will need to buy Developer License to build multiple websites. All the best, Stefan
12 days ago

You have to be logged in to post a comment.

Why our customers appreciate us

Design Quality

Design Quality

Totally awesome!

Design Quality

Beautiful Design, I love it!